Change Request
Principal’s Message
President’s Message
Mr. Viji Weerasinghe's
Message
Founder Life Members
Past Presidents &
Secretaries
Life Members
Milestones Achieved

 
SEARCH
DIRECTORY

  |

 
 
I IN    IQ    IS
 
Indikadahena Chandika
  Manager - Planning & Production
  Paints & General Industries Ltd
  20, Sri Gnanendra Mw,
Nawala.
  E mail: indikadahenac@who.ch
  Residence :
  39/1, Attidiya Road,
Ratmalana.
  Tel: 933430
  E mail: chandika@slt.lk
Top
 
Iqbal Mohamed Ahiya
  Manager
  Ceylinco Life Centre
  134, Galle Road,
Colombo 3.
  Tel: 436807
  Fax: 437613
  Residence :
  81/5, Thimbirigasyaya Road ,
Colombo 5.
  Tel: 590431
Top
 
Ismail Mohamed Firdowsy Mohamed  
  Management Accountant
  W J Towell & Co Llc.
  P O Box 1040, Postal Code 112, Ruwi,
Sultnate Of Oman.
  E mail: firdowsy@omantel.net.om
  Residence :
  7 Elfindale Avenue,
Colombo 4.
  Tel: 596467
  E mail: mfismail@panlanka.com
Top
 
Ismail Shafih Rizah
  Senior Bank Executive
  Seylan Bank Ltd
  90 Galle Road,
Colombo 3.
  Residence :
  26 Schofield Place,
Colombo 3.
  E mail: rizahs@hotmail.com
Top
 
Ismail Mohideen Ziqufi Mohmed
  Businessman
  Jainudeen & Co (Pvt) Ltd
  111, Main Street,
Colombo 11.
  Tel: 325034/438692
  E mail: ziqufi@sltnet.lk
  Residence :
  7,Elfindale Avenue,
Colombo 4.
  Tel: 597579/583324
Top